Meet the Team at Jones Ballard

Directors / Management
Kareena Ballard AM
Director

Mobile: 0418 925 642
Email:
kareena.ballard@jonesballard.com.au
View Profile
Adrian Ballard
Director

Mobile: 0419 968 560
Email:
adrian.ballard@jonesballard.com.au
View Profile
Shaun Yeo
Director/Sales Manager

Mobile: 0417 836 667
Email:
shaun.yeo@jonesballard.com.au
View Profile
Dara Milosevic
General Manager

Mobile: -
Email:
dara.milosevic@jonesballard.com.au
View Profile
Sales Team
Giuli Zirino
Senior Property Consultant

Mobile: 0417 970 588
Email:
giuli@jonesballard.com.au
View My Current Listings
View My Recent Sales

View Profile
Barry Wrightson
Senior Property Consultant

Mobile: 0418 942 120
Email:
barry.wrightson@jonesballard.com.au
View My Current Listings
View My Recent Sales

View Profile
Team Ballard
Property Consultants

Mobile: 0419 968 560
Email:
teamballard@jonesballard.com.au
View My Current Listings
View My Recent Sales

View Profile
Kelly Gibson
Property Consultant

Mobile: 0403 422 229
Email:
kelly.gibson@jonesballard.com.au
View My Current Listings
View My Recent Sales

View Profile
Natalie Hatton
Property Consultant

Mobile: 0421 232 274
Email:
natalie.hatton@jonesballard.com.au
View My Current Listings
View My Recent Sales

View Profile
Ross Gebert
Property Consultant

Mobile: 0400 22 44 66
Email:
ross@jonesballard.com.au
View My Current Listings
View My Recent Sales

View Profile
Becky Jones
Sales Associate

Mobile: 0407 947 417
Email:
becky.jones@jonesballard.com.au
View My Current Listings
View My Recent Sales

View Profile
David Ainger
Property Consultant

Mobile: 0411 875 861
Email:
david.ainger@jonesballard.com.au
View My Current Listings
View My Recent Sales

View Profile
Lauri Turner
Sales Associate

Mobile: 0422 519 043
Email:
lauri.turner@jonesballard.com.au
View My Current Listings
View My Recent Sales

View Profile
Katie Anderson
Sales Associate

Mobile: 0400 325 232
Email:
katie.anderson@jonesballard.com.au
View My Current Listings
View My Recent Sales

View Profile
Property Management Team
Eden Carter
Operations Manager

Mobile:
Email:
eden.carter@jonesballard.com.au
View My Current Listings
View Profile
Tory Lloyd
New Business Manager

Mobile: 0404 418 331
Email:
tory.lloyd@jonesballard.com.au
View My Current Listings
View Profile
Kelly Paddison
Leasing Executive

Mobile: -
Email:
kelly.paddison@jonesballard.com.au
View My Current Listings
View Profile
Belinda Purdue
Leasing Executive

Mobile: -
Email:
belinda.purdue@jonesballard.com.au
View My Current Listings
View Profile
Caroline Hughes
Property Manager

Mobile: -
Email:
caroline.hughes@jonesballard.com.au
View My Current Listings
View Profile
Gabrielle Drysdale
Property Manager

Mobile:
Email:
gabrielle.drysdale@jonesballard.com.au
View My Current Listings
View Profile
Tyisha Barker
Property Manager

Mobile:
Email:
tyisha.barker@jonesballard.com.au
View My Current Listings
View Profile
Rachel Hannah
Property Manager

Mobile:
Email:
rachel.hannah@jonesballard.com.au
View My Current Listings
View Profile
Mellery Maclou
Property Manager

Mobile:
Email:
mellery.maclou@jonesballard.com.au
View My Current Listings
View Profile
Sumi Ainger
Property Management

Mobile: 0411 221 314
Email:
sumi.ainger@jonesballard.comau
View My Current Listings
View Profile
Margot Keetley
Property Manager

Mobile:
Email:
margot.keetley@jonesballard.com.au
View My Current Listings
View Profile
Sheryl Baigent
Property Manager

Mobile:
Email:
sheryl.baigent@jonesballard.com.au
View My Current Listings
View Profile
Anita Masterson
Property Manager

Mobile:
Email:
anita.masterson@jonesballard.com.au
View My Current Listings
View Profile
Ellie Moselen
Property Administrator - NRAS

Mobile:
Email:
ellie.moselen@jonesballard.com.au
View My Current Listings
View Profile
Joanne Taylor
Property Management Administration

Mobile:
Email:
joanne.taylor@jonesballard.com.au
View My Current Listings
View Profile
Davina Galestine
Property Management Administration

Mobile:
Email:
davina.galestine@jonesballard.com.au
View My Current Listings
View Profile
Admin Team
Sophie Macqueen
Marketing Coordinator

Mobile: 0400 775 369
Email:
sophie.macqueen@jonesballard.com.au

View Profile
Kerry Butler
Trust Accountant

Mobile:
Email:
kerry.butler@jonesballard.com.au

View Profile
Vicky Ward
Accounts

Mobile:
Email:
vicky.ward@jonesballard.com.au

View Profile
Kelsey Harvey
Reception

Mobile:
Email:
kelsey.harvey@jonesballard.com.au

View Profile