Meet the Team at Jones Ballard

Directors / Management
Dara Milosevic
General Manager

08 9474 1533
dara.milosevic@jonesballard.com.au
View Profile
Sales Team
Barry Wrightson
Senior Property Consultant

0418 942 120
barry.wrightson@jonesballard.com.au
View My Current Listings
View My Recent Sales

View Profile
Property Management Team
Eden Carter
Operations Manager

08 9474 1533
eden.carter@jonesballard.com.au
View My Current Listings

View Profile
Tory Lloyd
New Business Manager

0404 418 331
tory.lloyd@jonesballard.com.au
View My Current Listings

View Profile
Kelly Paddison
Leasing Executive

08 9474 1533
kelly.paddison@jonesballard.com.au
View My Current Listings

View Profile
Belinda Purdue
Leasing Executive

08 9474 1533
belinda.purdue@jonesballard.com.au
View My Current Listings

View Profile
Gabrielle Drysdale
Property Manager

08 9474 1533
gabrielle.drysdale@jonesballard.com.au
View My Current Listings

View Profile
Tyisha Barker
Property Manager

08 9474 1533
tyisha.barker@jonesballard.com.au
View My Current Listings

View Profile
Rachel Hannah
Property Manager

08 9474 1533
rachel.hannah@jonesballard.com.au
View My Current Listings

View Profile
Mellery Maclou
Property Manager

08 9474 1533
mellery.maclou@jonesballard.com.au
View My Current Listings

View Profile
Sumi Ainger
Property Management

0411 221 314
sumi.ainger@jonesballard.comau
View My Current Listings

View Profile
Ellie Moselen
Property Manager - NRAS

08 9474 1533
ellie.moselen@jonesballard.com.au
View My Current Listings

View Profile
Joanne Taylor
Property Management Administration

08 9474 1533
joanne.taylor@jonesballard.com.au
View My Current Listings

View Profile
Davina Galestine
Property Management Administration

08 9474 1533
davina.galestine@jonesballard.com.au
View My Current Listings

View Profile
Admin Team
Sophie Macqueen
Marketing Coordinator

0400 775 369
sophie.macqueen@jonesballard.com.au

View Profile
Kerry Butler
Trust Accountant

08 9474 1533
kerry.butler@jonesballard.com.au

View Profile
Vicky Ward
Accounts

08 9474 1533
vicky.ward@jonesballard.com.au

View Profile
Kelsey Harvey
Reception

08 9474 1533
kelsey.harvey@jonesballard.com.au

View Profile